JANUARY MASHUP 2017

As it is only still January I want to introduce a new aspect of the blog: every month I will post a playlist basically of the music I am listening to. I love listening to music and especially when I’m commuting to sixth form and anywhere else, I have to have my headphones at all costs, listening to either a beat snatching my soul or just a podcast.

I will post a playlist containing 10 tracks during each month on Soundcloud. However as it is the start of the year and I am feeling generous I want to do 20 tracks this month. In some ways the playlist might show you my mood for the month, one month I  could just go straight gully or I’ll move soft one month or it could just be me throwing a bunch of tracks together that I like.

I hope you can join me and bump these tracks, you never know you might discover a new song you like.

Have a good January.

One thought on “JANUARY MASHUP 2017

Leave a Reply

